City Council and Mayor’s Office Contact Information

CD 1: Gil Cedillo

City Hall: (213) 473-7001
District Office 1: (323) 550-153
District Office 2: (323) 341-5671

Email: gilbert.cedillo@lacity.org 

Twitter: @CMGilCedillo

CD 2: Paul Krekorian

Chair of the Budget and Finance Committee

City Hall: (213) 473-7002
District Office: (818) 755-7676

Emails: councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org
paul.krekorian@lacity.org 

Twitter: @PaulKrekorian

CD 3: Bob Blumenfield

City Hall: (213) 473-7003
District Office: (818) 774-4330

Emails: councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org
robert.blumenfield@lacity.org 

Twitter: @BobBlumenfield

CD 4: David Ryu

Up for reelection in November

City Hall: (213) 473-7004
District Office 1: (323) 851-2121
District Office 2: (323) 957-6415
District Office 3: (818) 728-9924

Email: david.ryu@lacity.org

Twitter: @DavidERyu

CD 5: Paul Koretz

City Hall: (213) 473-7005
District Office 1: (323) 866-1828
District Office 2: (818) 971-3088

Email: paul.koretz@lacity.org

Twitter: @PaulKoretzCD5

CD 6: Nury Martinez

City Council President

City Hall: (213) 473-7006
District Office 1: (818) 778-4999
District Office 2: (818) 771-0236

Emails: councilmember.martinez@lacity.org
nury.martinez@lacity.org

Twitter : @CD6Nury

CD 7: Monica Rodriguez

City Hall: (213) 473-7006
District Office 1: (818) 756-8409
District Office 2: (818) 485-0600
District Office 3: (818) 352-3287

Emails: councilmember.rodriguez@lacity.org
monica.rodriguez@lacity.org

Twitter: @MRodCD7

CD 8: Marqueece Harris-Dawson

City Hall: (213) 473-7008
District Office: (213) 485-7616

Emails: councilmember.harris-dawson@lacity.org
marqueece.harris-dawson@lacity.org

Twitter: @MHDCD8

CD 9: Curren Price

City Hall: (213) 473-7009
District Office: (323) 846-2651

Emails: councilmember.price@lacity.org
curren.price@lacity.org

Twitter: @CurrenDPriceJr

CD 10: Herb Wesson

Termed out but running for County Supervisor in November

City Hall: (213) 473-7010
District Office: (323) 733-8233

Email: councilmember.wesson@lacity.org

Twitter: @CMHerbJWesson

CD 11: Mike Bonin

City Hall: (213) 473-7011
District Office 1: (310) 575-8461
District Office 2: (310) 568-8772

Email: councilmember.bonin@lacity.org

Twitter: @MikeBoninLA

CD 12: John Lee

Implicated in an FBI investigation into his former boss and former CD 12 rep, Michael Englander

City Hall: (213) 473-7012
District Office: (818) 882-1212

Emails: councilmember.Lee@lacity.org
john.lee@lacity.org

Twitter: @CD12LA

CD 13: Mitch O’Farrell

City Hall: (213) 473-7013
District Office: (213) 207-3015

Emails: councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org
mitch.ofarrell@lacity.org

Twitter: @MitchOFarrell

CD 14: Jose Huizar

Suspended and arrested by the FBI for “pay-to-play”

City Hall: (213) 473-7014
District Office 1: (323) 526-9332
District Office 2: (323) 226-1646
District Office 3: (323) 254-5295

Emails: councilmember.huizar@lacity.org
jose.huizar@lacity.org

Twitter: @JoseHuizar

CD 15: Joe Buscaino

City Hall: (213) 473-7014
District Office 1: 310 732-4515
District Office 2: 310 233-7201
District Office 3: 323 568 208

Email: councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

Twitter: @JoeBuscaino

Mayor Eric Garcetti

Miguel Sangalang, Deputy Mayor, Budget Office: (213) 922-9771
Diana Mangioglu, Director, Budget Office: (213) 922-8303

Email: eric.garcetti@lacity.org

Twitter: MayorOfLA

More Phone Numbers:
Constituent Services Desk
(213) 978-0721

Johanna Rodriguez, Harbor Area Representative
(213) 473-2388

Edith Vega, South/East L.A. Area Representative
(213 978-0732)

David Price, South/West L.A. Area Representative
(213 922-978)

Tanaz Golshan, West Valley Sr. Area Representative
(213) 610-4808

Caroline Menjivar, East Valley Area Representative
(213) 713-0960

Ami Fields-Meyer, West L.A. Area Representative
(213) 978-0836


%d bloggers like this: